Authorized Dealers

Dealer Name Location Phone Number Email
Lakeside Digital Gimli 204-642-7510 Lakeside@dealer.netset1.ca
Streamers Cranberry Portage 204-725-6119 Streamers@dealer.netset1.ca
N3 SALES Rathwell 204-749-2174 N3sales@dealer.netset1.ca
Forward Construction Dauphin forwardconstruction@hotmail.com
Winkler Coop Winkler 204-325-8777 winklercoop@dealer.netset1.ca
Spruce Country Computers Swan River 204-734-4808 sprucecountry@dealer.netset1.ca
Reimer Antenna Portage la Prairie 204-857-9001 reimerantenna@dealer.netset1.ca
TMC Satellite Argyle 204-467-2014 tmc@dealer.netset1.ca
Soaring Heights Beausejour 204-285-3960 soaringheights@dealer.netset1.ca
Technology by Design Steinbach 204-292-8293 tbyd@dealer.netset1.ca
Roblin Tech Roblin roblintech@dealer.netset1.ca
Whiteshell Communications Winnipeg 204-799-7700 whiteshellcommunications@dealer.netset1.ca
Noordenbos Appliance Ashern 204-768-2121 noordenbos@dealer.netset1.ca

 
Please contact us for information about becoming an authorized dealer.